IT Jobs that Stafflink is recruiting for in the Toronto GTA

These are some of the IT jobs we are recruiting for at Stafflink this week.

As an IT staffing company, we help our clients recruit technology job candidates for IT jobs in the greater Toronto Area. Every Monday we publish this list of the jobs our recruiters are working to fill this week.

This is not a complete list of all of our jobs because our jobs often turn over so quickly that we do not have time to post them. Also, sometime our clients ask us not to post their jobs.

We also post jobs on our Stafflink job board and on our LinkedIn company page.

These are some of the jobs we are now hiring for this week:

JOBJOB DESCRIPTIONLOCATION
Software Engineer (C#)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/software-engineer-cToronto, ON
Web Application Developer (Ruby – Backbone)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/web-application-developer-rubyToronto, ON
Salesforce Developer (permanent)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/salesforce-developerToronto, ON
Senior Information Security Specialisthttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/sr-information-security-specialistToronto, ON
Senior Mobile Web Developerhttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/sr-mobile-web-developerToronto, ON
Help Desk/Network Supporthttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/help-desknetwork-supportToronto, ON
Senior Javascript Developer (Contract)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/sr-javascript-developerDurham Region, ON
Senior ASP (VB Script) Developerhttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/senior-asp-vbscript-developerDurham Region, ON
Team Lead (Java Developer)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/team-lead-java-developerKitchener/Waterloo, ON
Senior Java Developershttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/senior-java-developersKitchener/Waterloo, ON
Senior Developer – Javascript (Contract)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/senior-developer-javascriptToronto, ON

Get the Latest Posts from Stafflink

Get blog updates from Stafflink