Now HiringStafflink is an IT staffing company. We specialize in recruiting and placing the best IT specialists in jobs with our clients in Toronto and the Greater Toronto Area.

Every Monday we post some of the hot IT jobs we are recruiting for at the moment. You can also check out the Stafflink job board to see our full list of current job opportunities.

Below are some of the jobs we are now hiring for:

JOBJOB DESCRIPTIONLOCATION
Senior Information Security Specialisthttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/sr-information-security-specialistToronto, ON
Software Configuration Manager (Contract)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/software-configuration-managerToronto, ON
Senior Mobile Web Developerhttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/sr-mobile-web-developerToronto, ON
Help Desk/Network Supporthttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/help-desknetwork-supportToronto, ON
Senior Javascript Developer (Contract)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/sr-javascript-developerDurham Region, ON
Senior WordPress Developer (Contract)Please email Ryan@stafflink.ca for full job descriptionToronto, ON
Senior ASP (VB Script) Developerhttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/senior-asp-vbscript-developerDurham Region, ON
Team Lead (Java Developer)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/team-lead-java-developerKitchener/Waterloo, ON
Senior Java Developershttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/senior-java-developersKitchener/Waterloo, ON
Senior Developer – Javascript (Contract)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/senior-developer-javascriptToronto, ON
Solutions Architect (Intermediate)http://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/solutions-architect-intermediateMississauga, ON
SAP/FICO Support Analysthttp://www.stafflink.ca/jobs/sap-fico-support-analystToronto, ON

Get the Latest Posts from Stafflink

Get blog updates from Stafflink